• dwarves Take Back the Night (CD, £11.50)

    The Dwarves are back with a new album on Burger Records! Take Back The Night features Blag Dahlia, Hewhocannotbenamed, Sgt Saltpeter, Rex Everything and Josh Freese, among others. Tracks: 1. Never Forget Me 2. City By the Bay 3. Devil's Level 4. Everything and More 5. Take Back the Night 6. It's You I Don't Believe 7. Here's Looking At You 8. Julio 9. Anything That Moves 10. Dead In My Dreams 11. Get Away 12. You Turn Me On 13. Nowhere Fast 14. Safe Space 15. Trace Amounts

    Add to order