• seba Maschine / Node 46 (12", £7.25)

    label: metalheadz

    Returning to Metalheadz for the first time since 2010 Seba graces the label with his ‘Node 46’ EP. The magical combo of Seba & Robert Manos head up the release with the Swedish producer also providing the dark and relentless title track on the other side. It's an EP typical of Seba’s unique style, one that he’s so consistently built his reputation around.

    Add to order