• sleep The Sciences (double LP, £23.75)

    label: Third Man Records

    Sleep's first full-length album since 1998. Years after the release of 'Volume One' in 1991, 'Holy Mountain' in 1992 and 'Dopesmoker' in 2003, the sonic titans reaffirm their place at the top of the riff pyramid with 'The Sciences', released by Jack White's Third Man Records. TRACK LISTING 1. The Sciences / 2. Marijuanaut's Theme / 3. Sonic Titan / 4. Antarcticans Thawed / 5. Giza Butler / 6. The Botanist

    Add to order