• rising sun Atmosphere EP (180g vinyl 12", £10.75)

    Silkscreen print cover. Atmosphere EP is Rising Sun's fifth release on Fauxpas Musik and we can say quite safely that Steffen Laschinski fuelled a few identifiable obsessions over the years for those familiar with his work. Tracklist: A1 Worked Up A2 Antares B1 Above B2 Ambient II

    Add to order