• von sudenfed (feat. mark e. smith and members of mouse on mars) Tromatic Reflexxions (LP, £22.50)

    label: domino

    Track Listing 1Fledermaus Can't Get It 2The Rhinohead 3Flooded 4Family Feud 5Serious Brainskin 6Speech Contamination/German Fear of Österreich 1The Young the Faceless and the Codes 2Duckrog 3Chicken Yiamas 4That Sound Wiped 5Jback Lois Lane 6Dearest Friends

    Add to order