This week more...

  • nathan johnson Looper: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (double LP, £71.95)

    label: Mondo

    Nathan Johnson's incredible score for Rian Johnson's time-travel masterpiece on vinyl for the first time. Composed using found sounds of the film's pr... more

  • ventre de biche 333, Mi-Homme, Mi-Bete (LP, £18.50)

    Highly awaited second album by Luca Retraite's solo project Ventre De Biche. French minimal synth with a punk attitude.

  • doors Wishful Sinful (LP, £17.95)

    NORTH AMERICAN TV APPEARANCES 1967-1969. Collecting various North American TV appearances from the glorious late '60s, 'Wishful Sinful' is a brilliant... more

  • on and ons Welcome Aboard (LP, £18.50)

    label: citadel

    'Welcome Aboard', the second album by these Australian garage rock/powerpoppers, is produced by band members Glenn and Clyde and mixed once again by D... more

  • hyne Elements (LP, £16.75)

    The nine tracks on 'Elements' define the modern stoner sound of this band from Hamburg, Germany. The five guys present a mix of blues, rock and heavy ... more

  • tani: disco rumba & flamenco boogie 1976-1979  (LP, £22.75)

    FROM THE 1970S BELTER & DISCOPHON ARCHIVES. This compilation presents the real gipsy-funk sound, full of screaming flamenco vocals, funk drums, electr... more

  • belle and sebastian How to Solve Our Human Problems (Parts 1-3) (CD, £9.95)

    label: matador

    Harking back to their 1997 release of three consecutive EPs (‘Dog On Wheels’, ‘Lazy Line Painter Jane’ and ‘3... 6... 9 Seconds Of Light’), Belle a... more

  • loma Loma (LP, £18.95)

    label: sub pop

    Loma’s enigmatic debut feels beautifully adrift in time and space. It’s an album that takes you to a place you’ve never been, with a rare confidence... more

  • walking papers WP2 (150g yellow vinyl double LP, £18.95)

    Walking Papers is: Jefferson Angell (Guitar, Vocals), Duff McKagan (Bass), Barrett Martin (Drums and Multi-instrumentation), Benjamin Anderson (Keyboa... more

  • robert haigh Creatures of the Deep (LP, £16.50)

    A new album of piano driven ambient music from British composer Robert Haigh. Following in the path of his albums for the Japanese Siren label, Creatu... more


Featured  more...

  • hot snakes Jericho Sirens (clear vinyl LP, £19.95)

  • skids Burning Cities (LP, £16.50)

  • erik voeks So the Wind Won't Blow It All Away (CD, £8.25)

  • television personalities Beautiful Despair (LP, £15.95)

  • amyl and the sniffers Big Attraction / Giddy Up (LP, £17.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.