This week more...

  • peter rowan Carter Stanley's Eyes (CD, £11.50)

    The moment Monroe introduced Rowan to fellow icon Carter Stanley is etched in his memory just as indelibly as the inked entry in his 1966 diary. Wit... more

  • florian fricke Spielt Mozart (double LP, £35.50)

    RSD 2018 release. Presented in a gatefold sleeve with obi, here's a deluxe reissue of this unusual classical music album by Popol Vuh and Florian Fric... more

  • tangerine dream Quantum Gate / Quantum Key (digipak double CD, £10.95)

    Tangerine Dream have been a fundamental influence on electronic and progressive music since their formation in West Berlin, 1967. Inspiring genres, ... more

  • alexis taylor Beautiful Thing (180g orange vinyl double LP, £25.50)

    label: domino

    ‘Beautiful Thing’ is a very new, very individualist and - yes - very beautiful reflection of a life that’s changed immeasurably since Alexis first s... more

  • old firm casuals The Old Firm Casuals (clear vinyl 12", £18.95)

    RSD 2018 release. Limited to 1000 copies on ULTRA-CLEAR vinyl with black side-B silkscreen. Originally released on Oi! the Boat Records in 2011, The O... more

  • kozmonaut Flieg (LP, £22.50)

    A reissue of an obscure DIY-album, recorded and issued in 1986 by a Canadian musician living in San Francisco and pretending to be German. Musically t... more

  • antonio sanches Buli Povo! (LP, £23.95)

    label: Analog Africa

    RSD 2018 release. Reissue of this sought after Cape Verdian funaná album from 1983. Funaná, the most African of music styles from Cabo Verde had been ... more

  • anti-cimex Victims of a Bomb Raid: 1982-1984 (clear vinyl LP, £15.95)

    DELUXE VINYL EDITION! RSD 2018 release. Limited to 1000 copies. Superb collection of Hardcore Punk/Metal Legends ANTI CIMEX. Featuring the classic EPs... more

  • romolo grano Ho Incontrato Un'Ombra (180g vinyl LP, £26.50)

    Here is the terrific music that accompanied the 1974 Italian TV series 'I Have Met My Shadow'. This run is limited to 250 copies.

  • hollywood brats Sick On You (double LP, £23.50)

    RSD 2018 release. Praised by Keith Moon as "the greatest band" he'd ever seen and ignored or hated by just about everybody else in London at the time,... more


Featured  more...

  • earthless Black Heaven (140g vinyl LP, £16.25)

  • users Now That It's Over (pink vinyl 7", £10.95)

  • earthless Black Heaven (digipak CD, £10.75)

  • joe henderson & alice coltrane The Elements (CD, £6.50)

  • seven that spells The Death and Resurrection of Krautrock: OMEGA (LP, £21.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.