This week more...

  • michael henderson Solid (CD, £7.25)

    "Electric Jazz" fans already know Michael Henderson was the first "true" funk musician and his debut album is the superior 1976 'Solid' album. =... more

  • big blood Operate Spaceship Earth Properly (LP, £20.75)

    label: Feeding Tube

    "Our last Big Blood release was the idiosyncratic Ant Farm, Colleen and Caleb's collaboration with the late composer Elliott Schwartz, which presented... more

  • reole Sazerac & Haggis (LP, £15.95)

    Head producer and engineer for the Z and Turntable Training Wax, Reole brings you the 4th live studio album ‘Sazerac & Haggis’. As expected, with musi... more

  • luka productions Fasokan (LP, £21.50)

    New age music from West Africa. Lush and hypnotic dreamscapes combine traditional instrumentation with sweeping electronics, field recordings, and s... more

  • yardbirds The BBC Sessions 1965-1967 (splatter vinyl LP, £18.95)

    Featuring BBC recordings covering all the major incarnations of the British blue rock legends The Yardbirds, this epic limited edition splatter vinyl ... more

  • between you & me Everything Is Temporary (CD, £10.50)

    label: hopeless

    Hailing from Melbourne, Australia, this pop-punk quintet are ready to take the scene by storm. Thanks to past tours with Neck Deep, The Maine, Water... more

  • bong Thought and Existence (hand-numbered CD, £15.95)

    The cosmos has now aligned, and with great honour Ritual Productions announce BONG's return after three years with a momentous album.  Sixth... more

  • dj seinfeld dj kicks  (CD, £10.50)

    label: k7

    The first chapter of Armand Jakobsson’s musical career has been nothing short of remarkable. After establishing himself with rough but emotive house a... more

  • rodrigo amarante 7 Days In Entebbe: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (CD, £15.25)

    Score by Rodrigo Amarante (‘Narcos’). Famed Brazilian singer/songwriter. Soundtrack for the film inspired by the true events of the 1976 Air France h... more

  • kelly lee owens Bird (PRINS THOMAS Remixes) (12", £9.25)

    label: smalltown supersound

    Norwegian cosmic disco pioneer Prins Thomas delivers a 17-minute remix of "Bird" on the first and only remix 12" from Kelly Lee Owens's 2017 debut LP.... more


Featured  more...

  • nocturnal projections Complete Studio Recordings (LP, £17.50)

  • laish Time Elastic (green vinyl LP, £15.95)

  • mimicking birds Layers of Us (LP, £15.25)

  • cosmic psychos Loudmouth Soup (red vinyl LP, £22.25)

  • holy now Think I Need the Light (CD, £9.50)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.