This week more...

  • empire From Ash (CD, £10.95)

    EMPIRE is a five-piece hardcore/death metal crossover band with members hailing from Boston, MA. The band is a coming of age tale where pissed off te... more

  • monolith grows! Black and Supersonic (CD, £10.95)

    The second full-length by Italian stoner band Monolith Grows! (formerly Monolith!)

  • dalton correction Beware of Yarara (LP, £25.75)

    It was necessary to traverse the ocean, to follow all the paths connecting Berlin to Argentina, to obtain the unique rock-blend offered by this infamo... more

  • united ghosts Saturn Days (LP, £24.95)

    label: cleopatra

    After a "master class in shoegazing" (Buzzbands LA) on their 2013 debut, United Ghosts bring their most creative and sonically complex album to date... more

  • spo-dee-o-dee Rock 'n' Roll Frog (7", £9.95)

    The Berlin-based rockabilly combo releases another red hot EP, featuring four tracks. SIDE 1: 1. Rock'n'Roll Frog 2. Theme From A Broken Heart SIDE 2:... more

  • dial Noise Opera (LP, £29.95)

    label: Feeding Tube

    Finally. After more than a dozen years in the digital desert, Dial are being heard the way they were always meant to be heard. 'Noise Opera' is an hom... more

  • coral Move Through the Dawn (digipak CD, £9.75)

    ‘Move Through The Dawn’ was recorded at Parr Street Studios in Liverpool and produced by The Coral and Rich Turvey. The album is the influential Hoyl... more

  • marilyn manson The Interview (10" pic disc, £2.95)

  • giant sand Returns to Valley of Rain (blue vinyl LP, £18.95)

    label: fire

    Valley of Rain was Tucson’s Giant Sand’s debut album recorded in 1983, and eventually released by 1985. It included Howe Gelb on vocals, guitar and Wi... more

  • cold beat A Simple Reflection EP (12", £14.95)

    label: Dark Entries

    COLD BEAT is a San Francisco-based quartet fronted by HANNAH LEW (synths, vocals) with KYLE KING (synths, guitar), LUCIANO TALPINI AITA (synths) and S... more


Featured  more...

  • the cool greenhouse London / The End of the World (7", £7.95)

  • fall New Facts Emerge (10" double LP, £18.75)

  • the touch Lost Touch (CD, £8.25)

  • port sulphur Paranoic Critical (LP, £17.50)

  • cosmic psychos Loudmouth Soup (red vinyl LP, £22.25)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.