This week more...

  • suicide Live 1977-78 (6 CD boxed set, £20.75)

    Set of "audio verité" recordings (mastered by the incomparable Denis Blackham) of Suicide playing live from September 1977 to August 1978 . These reco... more

  • four fists (p.o.s. & astronautalis) 6666 (LP, £15.75)

    Four Fists is P.O.S and Astronautalis, two of Minneapolis’s most stylistically fearless artists. Both artists inhabit the worlds of hip-hop and indi... more

  • exit group Adverse Habitat (CD, £12.75)

    From the dank warehouse recesses that brought us Useless Eaters and Dry Erase, Castle Face introduces Exit Group—sharply futuristic post-punk with a p... more

  • auntie flo Radio Highlife (CD, £10.50)

    Auntie Flo joins the Brownswood roster to deliver his third and most ambitious album to date. The Glasgow-raised producer, of Goan-Kenyan heritage, ha... more

  • mark isham Arkangel: Black Mirror (CD, £11.50)

    label: fire

    The soundtrack to Arkangel from the hit TV series Black Mirror (series four, episode two, directed by Jodie Foster). An epic score for a disturbing ta... more

  • spain Mandala Brush (double LP, £29.50)

    label: glitterhouse

    'Mandala Brush' is the follow up to the band's critically acclaimed live record 'Live at the Lovesong' (2017). With this album Josh Haden wanted to r... more

  • juan hidalgo Rrose Sélavy (LP, £25.50)

    One-time vinyl edition of 500 copies with the original inner sleeve notes by Daniel Charles and additional notes from Julio Pérez and Eloy Palazón. Ju... more

  • anna st. louis If Only There Was a River (LP, £21.50)

    label: Woodsist

    If Only There Was A River is the first full-length studio album from Anna St. Louis. The songwriter, who originally hails from Kansas City, began writ... more

  • ol' burger beats Out of Sight, Out of Mind (LP, £23.95)

    "Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind" is a selection of beats, songs and remixes that were made while working on "Mind Games" (Mutual Intentions, 2017). The tra... more

  • john grant Love Is Magic (140g clear vinyl double LP, £32.25)

    label: bella union

    Exactly three years since the release of his last solo LP, John Grant returns with his new album ’Love Is Magic’ via Bella Union.  “Each rec... more


Featured  more...

  • weeping bong band Weeping Bong Band (LP, £19.95)

  • beths Future Me Hates Me (blue vinyl LP, £15.95)

  • swans Soundtracks for the Blind (4 LP set, £62.95)

  • phosphorescent C'est la Vie (LP, £18.95)

  • nathan bowles Plainly Mistaken (LP, £18.95)

Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list to keep informed of new releases and offers.